affordable, Beauty, Beauty products, Make-up

BB

Maybelline have a fantastic new BB cream. I’ve always been a fan of their well known mascara and some of their lipsticks but when I met with a friend recently I was admiring her make-up she said it was Maybellin’s new BB cream and not only that but Superdrug are doing 2 for £10 on Maybelline products. Fantastic! Gota check it out. So I tried and tested the BB cream and it is so smooth and glowy on your skin. Little did I know I was already using a BB cream daily as a base under foundation. Clinique‘s age defence. I failed to notice as I stick it on every day under my make-up and thought it made a pretty good base as it is fairly solid and not particularly smooth. It helped keep my make-up on but I wouldn’t use it on its own, where as Mayb’s is instant radiance and satisfaction and with SPF 30, what could be better 🙂

20120927-080240.jpg

Leave a Reply

