books

New JK

 

OK!  Iv read it, well half it and I must say, in my opinion, that I just found it dull and boring. Im sorry for any fans out there but this just does not cut the mustard. Although I think it is well written, its cleaver and puts the English langue into a fun, quirky way and  into pretty good use. Its the story line I cannot sink my teeth into, so much so I had to put it down and start reading something that actually soaked my interest. I could not find anything to relate to in story I just found it quite mundane. I bet Iv gained some dislikes for saying so but its bloody true… So dull. The End. 😉

20121001-235837.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

