entertainment, Fashion, Film

WHERE WOULD YOU BE GOING?

I have toned down my look in recent years but I am still brave enough for the most interesting pieces but these days I keep it simple (er), as in Ill ware one crazy piece at a time. This definitely stands out as something of needing a total sense of bizarre humour pledged with am, er, style..?

Id ware one anyway. To a night club. Or party. Dressed as Cleopatra. If I have a wad of spare cash and happened to walk past it I might pick it up and buy it for the novelty, and a glam decoration for my bedroom.

Image

Leave a Reply

