affordable, Beauty, Beauty products, Fashion, low-cost, Travel

FACIAL SCRUB

 

I have tried many facial scrubs but I went for the less likely last. After trying many high end exfoliators I found they just don’t do it for me with their micro beads and minimising pore promises. I never enjoyed using products with micro beads as you have to work 3 times as hard to exfoliate and they seem to just get lost or sucked into your skin. Not particularly enjoyable and give little result.

Looking for something cheap and temporary while I was on holiday I picked up St Ives. I found it to be just what I was looking for.

St Ives does exactly what it says on the tin. It has the old fashioned larger exfoliant beads, is 100% natural, smells great for the first time it really leaves my skin soft and smooth. This is a product that I will stick to. Its affordable and I love the fact that its 100% natural. You can buy it in any Boots, Superdrug, Tescos or anywhere what sell beauty regime products. A great buy.

Leave a Reply

