Art, Ball, Beauty, Celebrity, Designer, entertainment, Fabulous, Fashion, Luxury, music, Uncategorized, Venture

ALL PUNKED UP AT THE MET

So I reckon all the celeb stylists got together and said “Let punk the bitches!” I have alway had a weakness for punk and all its style now, to wake in the morning and find all the best and sexiest celebs in the world after my own heart. Im just jealous it wasn’t me sashaying down the red carpet first punked up to the nines.

Check out some of these stunning creations. I have picked my favourite gowns (the ones I wish I was wearing) and put them here for you my  fashionAnts, to feast your desires upon.

Leave a Reply

