Celebrity, Clothes, Fashion, jackets, Leather, Shoes, Skirts

TO RIP OR NOT TO RIP – KK’S JEANS

What do you think of Kim Kardashion’s jeans? On a starbucks run Kim clearly craved attention by waring faded denim rips that are not cool and are just frumpy on top. I personally think they are neither here nor there.  Are you wearing jeans or are you not? Don’t get me wrong I am a huge fan of ripped jeans but would rather sexy little snips here and there, keep it a bit mysterious but these baby blues leave nothing to the imagination. Reminds me of something Id experiment on when I was 12. Not now Im afraid. On the other hand I love Kourtney’s leather skirt and Kim’s blazer is light and fresh looking. I want.

 

Leave a Reply

